Coaches

Channel Islands –      (BOYS) Phyra Prum – phyra.prum@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

 (GIRLS) Emily Hall – Emily.Hall@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Hueneme –                 (BOYS) Pablo Gallegos – pablo.gallegos@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

                                     (GIRLS) Rosa Soliz – rosa.soliz@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Oxnard –                     (GIRLS)  Miguel Campos –  Miguel.Campos@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

                                    (BOYS) Humphrey Kariuki – Humphrey.Kariuki@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Pacifica                    (BOYS) Jason Daw – jason.daw@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

                                    (GIRLS) Tomek Czerwinski – coachtomek@gmail.com

Rio Mesa –                 (BOYS) Jeff Wrout –  Jeff.Wrout@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

                                    (GIRLS) Rick Torres – Rick.Torres@ouhsd.k12.ca.us