Coaches

Buena –                       (GIRLS) Michele Burns – runmicki@yahoo.com 

(BOYS) Aaron Torres – Aaron.Torres@venturausd.org

Channel Islands –      (BOYS) Miguel Galindo – miguel.galindo@oxnardunion.org

Oxnard –                     (GIRLS)  Miguel Campos –  miguel.campos@oxnardunion.org

                                    (BOYS) Nicole Schmitz – nicole.schmitz@oxnardunion.org

Pacifica                    (BOYS) Jason Daw – jason.daw@oxnardunion.org

                                    (GIRLS) Tomek Czerwinski – tom.czerwinski@oxnardunion.org

Rio Mesa –                 (BOYS) Jeff Wrout –  jeff.wrout@oxnardunion.org

                                    (GIRLS) Rick Torres – rick.torres@oxnarduinion.org

Ventura –                     (BOYS) Tryee Cruz – tntcruz@pacbell.net

                                    (GIRLS) Preston Biller – Preston.Biller@venturausd.org