Track & Field

All meets start at 3pm unless noted

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Channel Islands @ Rio Mesa RESULTS

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Pacifica @ Oxnard RESULTS
Hueneme @ BYE

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Hueneme @ Oxnard  RESULTS

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Pacifica (HOST) @ Rio Mesa RESULTS
Channel Islands @ BYE

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Pacifica @ Channel Islands

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Rio Mesa @ Hueneme  MeetEvents-File
Oxnard @ BYE

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Oxnard @ Rio Mesa

Thursday, April 6, 2017
Channel Islands @ Hueneme
Pacifica @ BYE

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Pacifica (HOST) @ Hueneme Results

Thursday, April 20, 2017
Oxnard @ Channel Islands Results
Rio Mesa @ BYE

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 3pm
League Prelims @ Hueneme

Friday, May 5, 2017 @ 5pm
League Finals @ Hueneme